All events at Hull Community Church (unless otherwise stated): 310 Newland Avenue, HU5 2NB.

FEBRUARY 2018

7pm Friday 9th February Ladies' Fellowship All welcome!
11am Sunday 11th February Sunday Special Storytelling session
10am Thursday 15th February Family Fun Day 10am to 5pm: Bouncy castle, face painting, crafts, games, World of Wonder, and table-top sale (if you would like to book a table, please contact Reception on 470125)
11am Sunday 18th February Church Service In the Meantime (Part 5)
4pm Sunday 18th February Crisis Pregnancy Centre AGM  
6pm Friday 23rd February Goodfellas Men's Group
11am Sunday 25th February Church Service In the Meantime (Part 6)
8pm Sunday 25th February Church meeting  

 

MARCH 2018

11am Sunday 4th March Church Service "24"
12.30pm Sunday 4th March Church AGM after morning meeting
7pm Friday 9th March Ladies' Fellowship  
11am Sunday 11th March Sunday Special Mother's Day
11am Sunday 18th March Church Service "24"
11am Sunday 25th March Sunday Special Palm Sunday

 

APRIL 2018

11am Sunday 1st April Easter Family Service  Easter Sunday
11am Sunday 8th April Church Service  
11am Sunday 15th April Communion Service  
11am Sunday 22nd April Church Service  
6pm Friday 27th April Goodfellas Men's Group
11am Sunday 29th April Church Service