All events at Hull Community Church (unless otherwise stated): 310 Newland Avenue, HU5 2NB.

APRIL 2018

6pm Friday 27th April Goodfellas Men's Group
8pm Saturday 28th April Comedy & Magic Night with John Archer Tickets are free, but must be booked on Eventbrite HERE 
11am Sunday 29th April Sunday Special Family comedy with John Archer

 

MAY 2018

11am Sunday 6th May Church Service  
7pm Friday 11th May Ladies Fellowship  
11am Sunday 13th May Church Service  
7.30pm Wednesday 16th May FREE TO BE Care for the Family event: What does freedom really look like? This event is perfect for all women at any stage of life whether you are a high-heels or wellies person, a Netflix fanatic or a coffee shop lover. We hope this event will be a huge encouragement to you.  Tickets from £4 can be booked on the Care for the Family website here or call 029 2081 0800. 
11am Sunday 20th May Church Service  
11am Sunday 27th May Church Service  

 

JUNE 2018

11am Sunday 3rd June Church Service  
7pm Friday 8th June Ladies Fellowship  
11am Sunday 10th June Church Service  
11am Sunday 17th June Church Service  
11am Sunday 24th June Church Service  
6pm Friday 29th June Goodfellas Men's Group