What's on?

All events are held at Hull Community Church (310 Newland Avenue, Hull, HU5 2NB) unless otherwise stated. 

 DECEMBER 2018

10am-1pm Thursday 13 December

Open House Christmas grotto

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/open-house-christmas-grotto-tickets-52907820716

7pm Friday 14th December Ladies' Get-Together  
11am Sunday 16th December Church Service An Unexpected Christmas
Friday 21st December Lost Message of Jesus (Winter Wonderland) Free of charge, but please book a place on Eventbrite. hullwow.eventbrite.co.uk
Saturday 22nd December Lost Message of Jesus (Winter Wonderland) Free of charge, but please book a place on Eventbrite. hullwow.eventbrite.co.uk
9.30am Sunday 23rd December Sunday Special

Live Nativity

Free tickets nativity1hull.eventbrite.co.uk

11.30am Sunday 23rd December Sunday Special

Live Nativity

Free tickets nativityhull.eventbrite.co.uk

11am Sunday 30th December Church Service  

 

 JANUARY 2019

11am Sunday 6th January Church Service  
11am Sunday 13th January Church Service  
11am Sunday 20th January Church Service  
11am Sunday 27th January Church Service